Upcoming Elections:


Spring Election:  April 4, 2023

Polling Place:

Community of Christ Church

N6378 County Road D

Arkansaw, WI 54721

Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Municipal Clerk:

Diane Hoyt

N6272 Kite Hill Ln

Arkansaw, WI 54721



Register to Vote:

  • By mail. Up to 20 days before the election. Registration forms should be mailed to the municipal clerk. You can start your voter registration form online at http://elections.wi.gov. Your form must be printed, signed, and mailed or delivered to the municipal clerk.   A fillable Wisconsin Voter Registration form is below.
  • In the municipal clerk's office. You may register in-person in the municipal clerk's office up until 5:00 p.m. or close of the business day, whichever is later, on the Friday preceding the election.
  • At the polling place on Election Day.

Fillable Wisconsin Registration Application:

Absentee Voting:

Application for Absentee Ballot can be mailed or emailed to the municipal clerk. The application must be received by 5:00 p.m. on the Thursday preceding the election.  You can apply online at the link below or apply using the form below.  Contact the municipal clerk to have a form mailed or emailed to you.

*You can apply online at:     https://myvote.wi.gov/

Application form for Absentee Ballot

Election Wards:

The Town of Waterville is comprised of two wards. Ward 1 is part of Pepin County District 8 and Ward 2 is part of Pepin County District 9. Tom Milliren is the Pepin County Board Supervisor representing District 8 and John C. Andrews represents District 9.